© 2018 - Anslow Parish Council - Last updated 8th February 2019

Your Local Parish Councillors

Frank Thompstone (Chair) email: frank@anslowpark.co.uk Tel: 01283 812122 David Page (Vice Chair)   email: ddpage@btinternet.com Tel: 01283 812778 John D Tomlinson               No Email address Tel: 01283 815043 Laura Hall        email: laura.hall@anslowparishcouncil.org.uk Tel: 01283 815775 Anne Greer   email: annegreer@outlook.com Tel: 01283 812650 Paul Joyce                             email: pauljjoyce@icloud.com Tel: 07870 590953 Miles Richardson email: milesr1@gmail.com Tel: 01283 569181 Judy Tjon Soei Len (Clerk)    clerk.anslowparishcouncil@gmail.com

County and Borough Councillors

Philip John White - Staffordshire County Councillor

e-mail: philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Simon Peter Gaskin – East Staffordshire Borough Councillor

e-mail:  simon.gaskin@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Duncan Goodfellow - East Staffordshire Borough Councillor

e-mail: duncan.goodfellow@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Member of Parliament - Andrew Griffiths MP

Constituency: Gothard House, 9 St Paul's Square, Burton-upon-Trent. DE14 2EF  

Tel: 01283 564934   Email: andrew.griffiths.mp@parliament.uk

Register of Interests - Currently being updated

Code of Conduct - Click Here

© 2018 - Anslow Parish Council - Last updated 28 February 2018

Your Local Parish

Councillors

Frank Thompstone (Chair) email: frank@anslowpark.co.uk Tel: 01283 812122 David Page (Vice Chair)   email: ddpage@btinternet.com Tel: 01283 812778 John D Tomlinson               No Email address Tel: 01283 815043 Laura Hall        email: laura.hall@anslowparishcouncil.org.uk Tel: 01283 815775 Anne Greer   email: annegreer@outlook.com Tel: 01283 812650 Paul Joyce                             email: pauljjoyce@icloud.com Tel: 07870 590953 Miles Richardson email: milesr1@gmail.com Tel: 01283 569181 Judy Tjon Soei Len (Clerk)    clerk.anslowparishcouncil@gmail.com

County and Borough

Councillors

Philip John White - Staffordshire County

Councillor

e-mail: philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

Simon Peter Gaskin – East Staffordshire Borough

Councillor

e-mail:  simon.gaskin@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Duncan Goodfellow - East Staffordshire Borough

Councillor

e-mail: duncan.goodfellow@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Member of Parliament -

Andrew Griffiths MP

Constituency: Gothard House, 9 St Paul's Square,

Burton-upon-Trent. DE14 2EF  

Tel: 01283 564934   Email:

andrew.griffiths.mp@parliament.uk

Register of Interests - Currently

being updated

Code of Conduct - Click Here