Anslow Parish Councillors

Russell Jeans
(Chair)
email: russell@seftonconsulting.co.uk

Register of Interests 2021/22

Tel: 07900 243964
David Page
(Vice Chair)
email: ddpage@btinternet.com

Register of Interests 2021/22

Tel: 01283 812778
Frank Thompstone email: frank@anslowpark.co.uk

Register of Interests 2021/22

Tel: 01283 812122
Anne Greer email: annegreer@outlook.com

Register of Interests 2021/22

 

Tel: 01283 812650
Paul Joyce
(Planning Committee Chair)
email: pauljjoyce@icloud.com

Register of Interests P Joyce 2021

Tel: 07870 590953
Laura Hall email: laura.hall@anslowparishcouncil.org.uk

Register of Interests 2021/22

 

Tel: 01283 815775
Chris Price email: chris.price720@gmail.com

ROI Awaited

Tel: 07587 206776
 
Judy Tjon Soei Len (Clerk) email: clerk.anslowparishcouncil@gmail.com

Model Councillor Code of Conduct 2020 – Adopted on 5th May 2021

 

County and Borough Councillors

Philip John White – Staffordshire County Councillor
e-mail: philip.white@staffordshire.gov.uk

 

Simon Peter Gaskin – East Staffordshire Borough Councillor
e-mail: simon.gaskin@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk   Telephone: 07774 208754

 

Garry Raybould – East Staffordshire Borough Councillor
e-mail: garry.raybould@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk   Telephone: 07955 192073

 

Kate Griffiths Member of Parliament for Burton and Uttoxeter
Constituency Office:  9 St Paul’s Square, Burton on Trent DE14 2EF
Email: kate.griffiths.mp@parliament.uk  Telephone: 01283 384026
Website: Kategriffiths.org.uk