Anslow Parish Councillors

Russell Jeans
email: Tel: 07900 243964
Jack Bull

(Vice Chair)

email: Tel:

Frank Thompstone email: Tel: 01283 812122
Mark Tomlinson
David Page email:
Jane Bailey
Alexandra Reader
Charlotte Holmes (Clerk) email: 07950 776987


County and Borough Councillors

Philip John White – Staffordshire County Councillor


Simon Peter Gaskin – East Staffordshire Borough Councillor
e-mail:   Telephone: 07774 208754


Russell Lock – East Staffordshire Borough Councillor
e-mail:   Telephone: 07963162289


Kate Griffiths Member of Parliament for Burton and Uttoxeter
Constituency Office:  9 St Paul’s Square, Burton on Trent DE14 2EF
Email:  Telephone: 01283 384026